School Directory

Administrative Offices

Hotline for General Concerns: 0917-544-4545

School Landline Number: (074) 422-2221

OfficeContact #E-mailLocation
President’s OfficeTel. # (074) 422-2221ccdc@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
College RegistrarTel. # (074)422-2737
CP #: 0907-354-2067
registrar@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
SLS RegistrarTel. # (074)422-2737slsregistrar@ccdc.edu.phArang Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
AccountingCP #: 0951-245-2254accounting@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
Guidance and
Counseling
CP #: 0917-544-4545guidance@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
Business OfficeCP #: 0939-634-6852bus_office@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
Student ServicesTel. # (074) 422-2221sso@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
CashierTel. # (074) 422-2221cashier@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
LibraryTel. # (074) 422-2221library@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 3rd Floor
Human Resources
Department
Tel. # (074) 422-2221hrd@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)

College / Department Offices

DepartmentEmailLocation
Elementary Departmentelem@ccdc.edu.phArang Building 1st Floor (Basement Level)
Middle High School (Grade 7 & 8)seclabhs@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
Junior High School (Grade 9 & 10)seclabhs@ccdc.edu.phArang Building 3rd Floor
Senior High School Departmentccdcseniorhigh@ccdc.edu.phNew Senior High Building 2nd Floor
College of Accountancyaccountancy@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
College of Business Education and
Administration
cbea@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
College of Criminal Justice Educationccje@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
College of Health Educationhealtheducation@ccdc.edu.phSaleng Building 2nd Floor (Ground Level)
College of Lawccdclaw@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
College of Social Worksw@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
College of Teacher Educationcte@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor
Graduate Schoolgradsch@ccdc.edu.phJMM Building 3rd Floor